Pincode List > Karnataka

Karnataka Pincode List is a pin code finder tool which let you to find India's state & district area location pin code with complete postal code and post office address also it show related and similar pin codes of search term. have all india's updated pin codes and you can find any location pin code just by tying location name and it will show you all pin codes with post office detail.

Pincode Finder Tool

District-wise listing of Karnataka state pin-code directory

District State Total Post Office
Bagalkot Karnataka 338
Bangalore Karnataka 264
Bangalore Rural Karnataka 187
Belgaum Karnataka 731
Bellary Karnataka 384
Bidar Karnataka 304
Bijapur KAR Karnataka 403
Chamrajnagar Karnataka 204
Chickmagalur Karnataka 301
Chikkaballapur Karnataka 102
Chitradurga Karnataka 319
Dakshina Kannada Karnataka 470
Davangere Karnataka 324
Dharwad Karnataka 213
Gadag Karnataka 181
Gulbarga Karnataka 423
Hassan Karnataka 415
Haveri Karnataka 259
Kodagu Karnataka 216
Kolar Karnataka 314
Koppal Karnataka 207
Mandya Karnataka 352
Mysore Karnataka 389
Raichur Karnataka 287
Ramanagar Karnataka 150
Shimoga Karnataka 357
Tumkur Karnataka 560
Udupi Karnataka 335
Uttara Kannada Karnataka 492
Yadgir Karnataka 201